the annoying part of graduating..

is to lose access to your email account 3 months after you finish your studies without any notice :/ I got 10 days extension after contacting the IT team and since the afternoon I am trying to sync email accounts and go through all the 600 emails that accumulated in my inbox, archive them before I export my emails in a .pst format (no idea if I will have my emails stored properly in Gmail afterwards, but I try. currently down to 465 and my eyes are closing down). I decided to turn this inconvenience into a massive tidying/cleaning of stuff from my computer and bought a 1,5 TB hardrive in addition to my old 500 GB and 160 GB Ipod storage space. I guess no job applications for a few days (hurray!).

As I was deleting some unnecessary photos, I came across a snapshot of my answer to a quiz question and laughed so hard 😀 I am going to put a sketch first for a little justification xD 

clock

You agree right? We’ve had tough lives, and with part-time jobs added to that, imagine the level of tiredness.. With that tiredness in mind, maybe you agree with me when I say that it was okay to write ‘slut’ in my quiz 😀 😀 

 

muhahaha

 

Leave a Reply

